Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login

Stream-time!

Wed Jun 21, 2017, 11:44 PM
Hello, friends!
I'm streaming in ~15 min, join me on Twitch www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl]
Today I'm starting a new painting with a sad Rosa.


Stream-time!

Wed Jun 21, 2017, 12:08 AM
Hello, friends!
I'm streaming in ~5 min,  join me on Twitch  www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl
Today we start from overpainting and then I plan to finish my 'Contellations' Artbook artwork for St.Pete's StarCon :3


Stream-time!

Tue Jun 20, 2017, 12:13 AM
I'm today finishing my Amethyste pegasus wings :)
Will also accept quick commissions during the stream :)
Welcome! www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl

Starts in ~ 10 min!


Stream-time!

Sun Jun 18, 2017, 11:41 PM
Streaming a pegasus today in ~ 20 min!
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl
Welcome, friends! :D


Stream-time!

Sun Jun 4, 2017, 1:15 AM
Hi, guys :) Come to watch me drawing a little pegasus :)
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl


Stream-time!

Wed Apr 12, 2017, 12:19 AM
Mesa's reflist - part 2  in ~ 10 min)
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl


Stream-time!

Sat Apr 1, 2017, 3:10 AM
Painting a long-time artwork. Welcome :)
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl


Stream-time!

Fri Mar 24, 2017, 2:08 AM
Стрим, мальчики и девочки!
Stream!
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl


Stream-time!

Tue Mar 21, 2017, 1:36 AM
Welcome!)
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl


Stream-time!

Sun Mar 5, 2017, 11:52 AM
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl
Welcome!


Stream-time!

Wed Jan 25, 2017, 12:09 AM
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl
Welcome, guys!


Stream-time!

Wed Jan 11, 2017, 12:22 AM
Stream is ON!
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl


Stream-time!

Tue Dec 27, 2016, 12:38 AM
Finishing speedpaint to a final concept art
>>>Watch here<<<


Stream-time!

Mon Dec 5, 2016, 12:06 AM
Stream is online :) Welcome :)
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl


Stream-time!

Mon Nov 28, 2016, 11:14 PM
Today I paint an art-trade back. It's an Archeage MMO fanart :)
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl


Stream-time!

Wed Oct 26, 2016, 12:19 AM
Stream is online!
Welcome!
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl


Stream-time!

Tue Oct 18, 2016, 11:59 PM
Stream is online!
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl


Stream-time!

Mon Oct 17, 2016, 12:11 AM
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatg…

Welcome, friends!
Today is Basilisk time!


Stream-time!

Sun Oct 9, 2016, 11:31 PM
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl
Finishing Mesa!


Stream-time!

Thu Oct 6, 2016, 10:43 PM
Today another concept of Mesa is coming!
www.twitch.tv/lynxcatgirl